Feedback / Suggestions

Organisational Structure

KSFIC works under the overall administrative control of the Ministry of Forests, Environment and Ecology of Karnataka State. The Board of Directors headed by the Chairman govern the activities of the Corporation. The Managing Director manages the day-to-day working of the Corporation. There is one Executive Director to assist the Managing Director. There are Eight Divisions located at Bengaluru (two numbers), Mysuru, Mangaluru, Shivamogga, Sirsi, Dandeli and Dharawada. Each Division is headed by a Regional Manager of the ranks of Deputy Conservator of Forests. He is supported by a small group of office staff and field staff.

Last Updated: 20-02-2020 03:28 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka State Forest Industries Corporation Limited
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2023, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080